Between The Grooves #3 - First Toke - July 20, 2011
Posted 7/20/2011 12:00:00 AM
Reefer Man – Cab Calloway
Sex & Drugs & Rock 'n Roll – Ian Dury and the Blockheads
Illegal Smile – John Prine
Legend of A Mind – Moody Blues
White Punks On Dope – The Tubes
Boys From Oklahoma – Cross Canadian Ragweed
Don't Step On The Grass Sam – Steppenwolf
Don't Bogart Me (Don't Bogart That Joint) – The Fraternity of Man
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 – Bob Dylan
Legalize It – Peter Tosh
Smokin' In The Boys Room – Brownsville Station
Light Up Or Leave Me Alone – Traffic
Coming Into Los Angeles – Arlo Guthrie
Willin' – Little Feat
Panama Red – New Riders of the Purple Sage
Can't Find My Way Home – Blind Faith
Posted By: Nancy Palumbo  

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.
Listen to Between the Grooves, a new one-hour show that can be heard on the air at 102.9 MGK HD-2, and online at the Deep Trax Channel. Check out the playlists below, and email your hosts Matt & Nancy at with requests for next week's show.

Listen to MGK on your: