Black Sabbath Announces 20 North American Tour Dates


Following the launch of their worldwide tour in New Zealand on April 20, Black Sabbath have just announced an additional 20-city North American tour in support of their forthcoming LP 13.

The US tour will begin on July 25 in Houston, TX and will include dates in Philadelphia, Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, New Jersey, and more.

Tickets for the newly announced tour dates will go on sale May 3 at Livenation and Ticketmaster and fans can pre-order 13 now over on iTunes before it hits the shelves on June 11.

See the full list of tour dates below and check out Black Sabbath’s official website for more information!

Black Sabbath 2013 North American Tour Dates:

  • Thu- Jul 25          Houston, TX          Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Sat-Jul 27           Austin, TX             Frank Erwin Center
  • Mon-Jul 29          Tampa, FL             Live Nation Amphitheatre
  • Wed-Jul 31          W. Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
  • Fri-Aug 02          Bristow, VA           Jiffy Lube Live
  • Sun-Aug 04        Holmdel, NJ           PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Tue-Aug 06        Detroit, MI            DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Thu-Aug 08        Uncasville, CT        Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Sat-Aug 10         Philadelphia, PA     Wells Fargo Center
  • Mon-Aug 12        Boston, MA           Comcast Center
  • Wed-Aug 14        Toronto, ON          Air Canada Centre
  • Fri Aug 16           Tinley Park, IL       First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
  • Sun-Aug 18        Indianapolis, IN       Klipsch Music Center
  • Thu-Aug 22        Vancouver, BC       Rogers Arena
  • Sat-Aug 24        Seattle, WA           Gorge Amphitheatre
  • Mon-Aug 26        San Francisco, CA  Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
  • Wed-Aug 28       Irvine, CA              Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
  • Fri-Aug 30          Phoenix, AZ           US Airways Center
  • Sun-Sep 01        Las Vegas, NV       MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Tue-Sep 03        Los Angeles, CA     Los Angeles Sports Arena